...

進化遊戲

現場遊戲節目,帶領玩家乘坐令人難以置信的飛艇飛向天堂。爬得越多,獎品就越大!

Evolution Gaming 是真人荷官賭場的領導者。

成立年份: 2006

開發的遊戲:  超過 300

所有者: 延斯·馮·巴爾

主要流派: 經典、冒險、動作

遊戲類型: 老虎機、在線賭場、二十一點、撲克、Bakkara、輪盤賭、桌面遊戲

主要辦公室: 拉脫維亞里加

社交網絡:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChpq8ocCD-OW8XXrya28TmQ
https://www.instagram.com/evolution_global_/
https://www.linkedin.com/company/evolution-global/
https://twitter.com/Evo_global
https://www.facebook.com/EvolutionGlobal/
關於製作人:

Evolution Gaming 是真人荷官賭場的領導者。連續 11 年(從 2010 年到 2020 年)在 EGR B2B 供應商競賽中獲得“年度真人娛樂場供應商”提名(年度供應商)的勝利證實了這一點。此外,該提供商是初步批准賭注的唯一所有者,該文件允許您在美國新澤西州自由開展賭博活動。
該公司於 2006 年在瑞典成立。在活動的前三年,Evolution Gaming 與其他運營商合作,之後他們在拉脫維亞的里加開設了自己的工作室。另一個工作室於 2014 年在馬耳他開設。此外,自 2016 年以來,Evolution Gaming 一直在從陸上賭場流式傳輸 Dual Play Roulette。這意味著在線玩家可以加入那些目前在實體賭場玩的玩家。它目前在倫敦的麗思俱樂部和競技場以及馬耳他的 Dragonara 播出。

Evolution Gaming 擁有 300 多張牌桌和大約 3,000 名經銷商。提供者的一個顯著特徵是品牌表(專用表)的存在。經營者可以根據自己的賭場風格選擇工作室的設計和莊家的服裝。此外,該遊戲不僅可以用英語進行,還可以用瑞典語、土耳其語、法語、丹麥語、俄語、希臘語和意大利語進行。

遊戲類型:

該提供商提供超過 35 款非常受歡迎的遊戲。以下游戲有多種變體,每種遊戲都有其獨特的功能:

閃電輪盤賭是 Evolution 最知名的遊戲之一,並且經常出現在最佳真人荷官遊戲列表中。它不僅因其令人驚嘆的裝飾藝術內飾而引人注目,而且還因其基於 RNG 元素的獨特遊戲玩法而脫穎而出。因此,在所謂的“幸運數字”的幫助下,參與者可以贏得他們下注大小的 50x、100x、200x、300x、400x 和 500x。閃電輪盤贏得了許多獎項,包括全球博彩獎的年度創新獎和拉斯維加斯 G2E 和 EGR 的年度遊戲等著名獎項。

身臨其境的輪盤賭
Evolution Gaming 是唯一提供獨特沉浸式輪盤賭的品牌。遊戲基於好萊塢技術,拍攝來自多台攝像機。一個迷人的荷官女孩旋轉輪盤賭,當球在旋轉時,玩家可以從不同的角度觀看動作。由於回放慢,您可以清楚地看到哪個號碼和顏色獲勝。此外,玩家可以看到最近五百場比賽的結果。沉浸式輪盤賭是世界同類游戲中的佼佼者,深受粉絲喜愛。

Dream Catcher 是 Evolution Gaming 的另一款激動人心的遊戲。這個幸運之輪是由提供者特別訂購的。該遊戲是從一個別緻的工作室流式傳輸的,並配有與遊戲同步的音效。多虧了從不同角度捕捉正在發生的事情的攝像機,玩家感覺好像他在裡面。該遊戲還可以吸引玩家進入老虎機。

Evolution Gaming 的二十一點是世界上最快的二十一點。 Pre-Decision 選項允許您與第一個玩家同時下注。主席的最低投注額為 5.00 歐元,後面下注為 0.50 歐元,並且可以使用後面下注選項的玩家數量不受限制。

百家樂擠壓特別適合那些欣賞擠壓習慣的人。遊戲的功能包括默認的對子邊注和進一步的附加邊注。特寫鏡頭和多個攝像機視圖使遊戲更加有趣。

Casino Hold'em 是流行的五張牌德州撲克的變體,它將為您的賭場增添多樣性。在這個遊戲中,玩家不是互相對抗,而是對抗莊家。 Evolution 的這款產品吸引了新老玩家,包括初學者和經驗豐富的大師。

特點和優點:

移動版本
Evolution Gaming 被認為是“領先的移動真人娛樂場提供商”。遊戲以這樣一種方式進行了優化,無論是在台式機上還是在智能手機和平板電腦上,在 iOS 和 Android 操作系統上玩遊戲都同樣方便。界面直觀方便,無需下載應用即可玩。

平台功能
Evolution Gaming 平台符合最高行業標準。以下是它的主要優點:
- 最佳視頻質量(全高清)
- 用戶友好的界面,即使是初學者也很容易習慣
- 允許您定期更新軟件的最新技術,使其更加實用和高效
- 能夠管理用戶、分配獎金、接收報告和聊天的後台辦公室。
-通過了行業領先的測試和審核機構——NMI的認證
- 單一且安全的集成,包括以下內容:
- 單一 API – 用於遊戲集成
-SSL 協議——為了安全
- 單一錢包——用於在系統中存儲被許可人的資金
- 資金整合——為了在被許可人的系統中下注

促銷和獎金
Evolution Gaming 提供了運營商可以為玩家提供的各種促銷活動。例如,玩家可以在一定時間內連續獲勝,參加比賽和抽獎,或者玩專門用於世界體育賽事的遊戲。這有助於吸引新玩家、留住現有玩家、增加利潤並改善賭場形象。
總而言之,Evolution Gaming 的 Live Casino 確實是博彩行業的第一解決方案。

安全

Evolution Gaming 使用最新的協議來保護他們的客戶和他們的玩家免受任何類型的網絡攻擊。不斷檢查和更新安全工具。
可靠和誠實
Evolution 是真人娛樂場遊戲的領先開發商,也被認為是最可靠的。它擁有 eCOGRA 公平證書,並且是 GamStop 的一部分。此外,Evolution 還獲得了馬耳他博彩管理局和英國博彩委員會的許可。他們總共擁有來自世界各地監管機構的 10 多種不同的許可證。

主要特徵

擁有數百種真人荷官遊戲的真人娛樂場行業領導者;
產品中的大量定制選項(包括您自己的隨行人員);
現場遊戲直接從流行的陸上賭場直播到世界各地;
多元化的遊戲組合;
擴大包括通過購買競爭對手。

技術

Evolution Gaming 是最早轉向 HTML5 並開始在任何設備上提供現場遊戲的提供商之一。該公司的一個專門部門正在努力改進現有技術,使 Evolution 成為真人荷官遊戲世界的第一名。

白色標籤

如果您想將 Evolution Games 產品集成到您的平台中,請聯繫我們。您還可以查看我們全面的“白標”解決方案,其中包括數十家其他供應商和更多現場遊戲。

後台

Evolution Gaming 提供出色的後台系統,可讓您跟踪玩家活動並進一步定制遊戲以適合您的平台。該系統將幫助您進行用戶管理、發放獎金和開展促銷活動,以及讓您與 Evolution 班次管理員和賭徒實時溝通。

執照:

Evolution Malta Holdings Limited 和 Evolution Gaming Malta Limited 在英國獲得賭博委員會 (GB) 的許可和監管,帳號分別為 41655 和 39002。

zh_TWChinese (Taiwan)

...

Evolution Gaming

The live game show that takes players on an incredible blimp ride to the heavens. The more you climb, the greater the prizes!

Evolution Gaming is the leader in live dealer casinos.

Year founded: 2006

Developed games:  over 300

Owner: Jens von Bar

Main Genres: Classics, Adventure, Action

Games type: Slots, Online casinos, Blackjack, Poker, Bakkara, Roullete, Table games

Main office: Riga, Latvia

Social networks:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChpq8ocCD-OW8XXrya28TmQ
https://www.instagram.com/evolution_global_/
https://www.linkedin.com/company/evolution-global/
https://twitter.com/Evo_global
https://www.facebook.com/EvolutionGlobal/
About the producer:

Evolution Gaming is the leader in live dealer casinos. This is confirmed by the victories for 11 years in a row (from 2010 to 2020) at the EGR B2B provider competition in the “Live Casino Supplier of the Year” nomination (Provider of the Year). Also, this provider is the sole owner of the Preliminary Wager of Approval, a document that allows you to freely carry out gambling activities in New Jersey, USA.
The company was founded in 2006 in Sweden. During the first three years of its activity, Evolution Gaming collaborated with other operators, after which they opened their own studio in Riga, Latvia. Another studio was opened in Malta in 2014. In addition, since 2016, Evolution Gaming has been streaming Dual Play Roulette from land-based casinos. This means that online players can join those who are currently playing in a land-based casino. It currently broadcasts from The Ritz Club and The Hippodrome in London and Dragonara in Malta.

Evolution Gaming has over 300 tables and approximately 3,000 dealers. A distinctive feature of the provider is the presence of branded tables (dedicated tables). The operator can choose the design of the studio and the clothes of dealers in the style of their own casino. In addition, the game can be played not only in English, but also in Swedish, Turkish, French, Danish, Russian, Greek and Italian.

Types of games:

The provider offers more than 35 games that are very popular. The following games come in many variations, each with its own unique features:

Lightning Roulette is one of Evolution’s most recognizable games and is constantly featured on lists of the best live dealer games. It stands out not only for its stunning art deco interior, but also for its unique gameplay with elements based on RNG. Thus, with the help of the so-called “lucky numbers”, participants can win 50x, 100x, 200x, 300x, 400x and 500x of their bet size. Lightning Roulette has won a number of awards, including prestigious awards such as Innovation of the Year at the Global Gaming Awards and Game of the Year at G2E Las Vegas and EGR.

Immersive Roulette
Evolution Gaming is the only brand that offers a unique Immersive Roulette. The game is based on Hollywood technology, shooting comes from multiple cameras. An attractive dealer girl spins the roulette wheel, and while the ball is spinning, the player can watch the action from different angles. Thanks to the slow replay, you can clearly see which number and color won. In addition, the player sees the results of the last five hundred games. Immersive Roulette is the leading game of its kind in the world, and much loved by fans.

Dream Catcher is another exciting game from Evolution Gaming. This wheel of fortune was made by special order of the provider. The game is streamed from a chic studio and is complete with sound effects that sync to the game. Thanks to the cameras that capture what is happening from different angles, the player feels as if he is inside. This game can also attract players to slots.

Blackjack by Evolution Gaming is the fastest blackjack in the world. The Pre-Decision option allows you to place bets at the same time as the first player. The minimum bet for the main seat is EUR 5.00 and EUR 0.50 for bet behind, and the number of players who can use the bet behind option is unlimited.

The Baccarrat Squeeze is especially suitable for those who appreciate the custom of the squeeze. The features of the game include default Pairs side bets and further additional side bets. Close-ups and multiple camera views make the game even more fun.

Casino Hold’em is a variant of the popular five-card Texas Hold’em poker that will add variety to your casino. In this game, players do not play against each other, but against the dealer. This product from Evolution attracts both old and new players, both beginners and experienced gurus.

Features and benefits:

Mobile versions
Evolution Gaming is considered to be the “leading mobile Live Casino provider”. Games are optimized in such a way that it is equally convenient to play them both on a desktop and on a smartphone and tablet, on iOS and Android operating systems. The interface is intuitive and convenient, and in order to play, you don’t even need to download the application.

Platform Features
The Evolution Gaming platform meets the highest industry standards. Here are its main advantages:
-Best video quality (full HD)
-User-friendly interface that is easy to get used to even for a beginner
-The latest technologies that allow you to regularly update the software, making it even more functional and efficient
-Back office with the ability to manage users, assign bonuses, receive reports and chat.
-Certified by the industry’s leading testing and auditing organization – NMI
-A single and secure integration that includes the following:
-Single API – for game integration
-SSL protocol – for security
-A single wallet – for storing the licensee’s funds in the system
-Integration of funds – in order to place bets in the licensee’s system

Promotions and bonuses
Evolution Gaming offers a wide range of promotions that operators can offer players. For example, players can win continuously for a certain amount of time, participate in competitions and sweepstakes, or play games dedicated to world sports events. This helps to attract new players, retain existing ones, increase profits and improve the image of the casino.
Summing up, Live Casino by Evolution Gaming is truly the number one solution in the gambling industry.

Security

Evolution Gaming uses the latest protocols to protect their clients and their players from any kind of cyber attacks. Security tools are constantly checked and updated.
Reliability and honesty
Evolution is the leading developer of live casino games and is also considered the most reliable. It has an eCOGRA fairness certificate and is part of GamStop. In addition, Evolution is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission. In total, they have over 10 different licenses from regulators around the world.

Key Features

A leader in the live casino industry with hundreds of live dealer games;
A huge number of customization options in products (including your own entourage);
Live games are broadcast all over the world directly from popular land-based casinos;
Diverse gaming portfolio;
Expand including by buying competitors.

Technology

Evolution Gaming was one of the first providers to move to HTML5 and start offering live games on any device. A dedicated department of the company is working to improve existing technologies, making Evolution the number one in the world of live dealer games.

White label

Please contact us if you would like to integrate Evolution Games products into your platform. You can also check out our comprehensive “White Label” solution, which includes dozens of other providers and many more live games.

Back office

Evolution Gaming offers an excellent back office system that allows you to track player activity and further customize games to suit your platform. The system will help you with user management, issuing bonuses and launching promotions, as well as allowing you to communicate with Evolution shift administrators and gamblers in real time.

License:

Evolution Malta Holdings Limited and Evolution Gaming Malta Limited are licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission (GB) under account numbers 41655 and 39002 respectively.

en_USEnglish