...

遊戲軍團

JetLucky 2 是一款乘數遊戲,設置在開闊水域的戰場上。在一架戰鬥機起飛前下注,隨著它向前移動,下注乘數會增加,您必須在噴氣式飛機爆炸之前決定是兌現還是堅持以獲得更大的支出。多人遊戲功能允許您跟隨其他人在同一輪下注的動作。願你勝利!

Gaming Corps 是一家專注於遊戲、iGaming 和互動娛樂的小型全球開發商。

成立年份: 2014

開發的遊戲:  20+

所有者: 馬格努斯·科拉斯

主要流派: 寶藏、運動、冒險、魔法

遊戲類型: 老虎機, 桌上游戲

主要辦公室: 瑞典烏普薩拉

社交網絡:

https://twitter.com/gamingcorps
https://www.facebook.com/hellogamingcorps
https://www.linkedin.com/company/gaming-corps/
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqB0KjbDhT2xuXUffCTaRhA
https://www.instagram.com/gaming_corps/

關於製作人:

Gaming Corps 是一家在全球市場運營的小型遊戲開發公司,通過在 iGAMING 和 GAMING 兩個業務領域開發遊戲。 GAMING 市場包括三個主要平台上的娛樂視頻遊戲——電腦、遊戲機和手機。 iGAMING 是在線賭博市場的國際術語,包括體育博彩和各種賭場遊戲。 Gaming Corps 的經營理念是為 Gaming 和 iGaming 開發原創內容,為有選擇的遊戲玩家提供利基視頻遊戲和高級賭場遊戲。該公司在納斯達克第一北部增長市場上市,總部位於瑞典烏普薩拉,在馬耳他智能城市和烏克蘭基輔設有開發工作室。在馬耳他,一個 12 人的團隊負責這兩個業務領域的開發,而在基輔,一個 5 人的團隊專注於 iGaming 開發。

自 2020 年 2 月起,Gaming Corps 擁有馬耳他博彩管理局頒發的開發和分銷賭場遊戲的許可證。馬耳他的業務由 Gaming Corps Malta Ltd. 進行,該公司由 Gaming Corps Holding Ltd. 擁有,後者又是 Gaming Corps AB 在瑞典的全資子公司。基輔的團隊是在 2020 年秋季與 Gaming Corps 合作招募的,他們是與 Gaming Corps 簽訂合同的公司的全職員工。

遊戲類型:

我們為遊戲和 iGaming 開發原創內容,為經驗豐富的遊戲玩家提供利基視頻遊戲和高級賭場遊戲。

第一款引起我們興趣的遊戲是仍在後期製作中的遊戲。它基於 2006 年的奇幻電影《潘神的迷宮》,設置有 10 條支付線和 96% 的 RTP。從我們可以在他們的網站上看到的偷窺,這款以電影為主題的老虎機使用美麗的新藝術風格來創造一個充滿奇思妙想和奇蹟的遊戲。

迄今為止發布的符號包括 Ofelia 和 Faun。我們迫不及待地想看看這個插槽中將包含哪些獎勵功能。

另一個引起我們注意的遊戲有一個我們在許多最好的在線老虎機中看到的主題——維京人! Undead Vikings 老虎機採用程式化的卡通設計。收入較低的符號是刻有卡片套裝的立石,而收入較高的符號包括奧丁的烏鴉等等。該老虎機承諾即時獲勝,符號乘數獎勵功能以及玩家免費旋轉。

我們在查看 Gaming Corps 時發現的最好的事情之一是,他們所做的不僅僅是老虎機。當其他開發商冒險涉足其他類型的賭場遊戲時,Gaming Corps 選擇了做手機遊戲。

這些遊戲有可愛的主題和簡單的機制,它們可以為任何決定嘗試它們的人提供很多樂趣。我們喜歡他們的是,這證明了 Gaming Corps 的思維方式不僅僅是製作一個很棒的老虎機。

我們只能希望,以這種方式通過視頻遊戲的視角來進行老虎機開發會帶來一些獨特的老虎機新風格,例如放鬆遊戲老虎機或競爭對手游戲老虎機。

特點和優點:

驅動

我們是遊戲和 iGaming 行業的積極進取、好奇、雄心勃勃、思維新穎的冠軍和渦輪機。

可選擇的

我們在如何開發產品、如何溝通以及如何發展業務方面具有選擇性、自覺性和專注性。

負責任的

在我們所服務的市場上,我們是一個負責任、有愛心和一絲不苟的參與者,力求不斷改進和可靠性。

執照: 

Gaming Corps 擁有馬耳他博彩管理局頒發的開發和分銷賭場遊戲的許可證。

zh_TWChinese (Taiwan)

...

Gaming Corps

JetLucky 2 is a Multiplier Game set on a battlefield over open water. Bet on a fighter jet before it takes off and as it moves forward, the bet multiplier increases, and you must decide whether to cash out or hold on for a larger payout before the jet explodes. Multiplayer functionality allows you to follow the actions of others betting on the same round. May you be victorious!

Gaming Corps is a small, global developer focusing on Gaming, iGaming and Interactive Entertainment.

Year founded: 2014

Developed games:  20+

Owner: Magnus Kolaas

Main Genres: Treasures, Sports, Adventure, Magic

Games type: Slots, Table games

Main office: Uppsala, Sweden

Social networks:

https://twitter.com/gamingcorps
https://www.facebook.com/hellogamingcorps
https://www.linkedin.com/company/gaming-corps/
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqB0KjbDhT2xuXUffCTaRhA
https://www.instagram.com/gaming_corps/

About the producer:

Gaming Corps is a small game development company operating on the global market by developing games within two business areas – iGAMING and GAMING. The market for GAMING includes video games for entertainment on three main platforms – computers, consoles and mobiles. iGAMING is the international term for the online gambling market, which includes sports betting and various kinds of casino games. Gaming Corps’ business idea is to develop original content for Gaming and iGaming, servicing the selective gamer with niche video games and premium casino games. The company is listed on Nasdaq First North Growth Market and headquartered in Uppsala, Sweden with development studios in Smart City, Malta and Kyiv, Ukraine. In Malta a team of 12 people are engaged in development for both business areas, and in Kyiv a team of 5 people are focused on iGaming development.

Since February 2020, Gaming Corps has a license for development and distribution of casino games issued by the Malta Gaming Authority. The operations in Malta are conducted by Gaming Corps Malta Ltd. owned by Gaming Corps Holding Ltd. which in turn is a wholly owned subsidiary of Gaming Corps AB in Sweden. The team in Kiev were recruited in collaboration with Gaming Corps during the fall of 2020 and are full-time employees in a company under contract with Gaming Corps.

Types of games:

We develop original content for Gaming and iGaming, servicing the experienced gamer with niche video games and premium casino games.

The first game that captured our interest is one that is still in post-production. It is based on the 2006 fantasy film Pan’s Labyrinth and is set to have 10 paylines and an RTP of 96%. From the sneak peeks we can see on their site, this slot machine themed around movies uses that beautiful art nouveau style to create a game filled with whimsy and wonder.

Symbols released thus far include Ofelia and the Faun. We cannot wait to see what bonus features will be included in this slot.

The other game that caught our eye has a theme we have seen in many of the best online slots – Vikings! The Undead Vikings slot uses a stylized cartoon design. Lower-paying symbols are standing stones carved with the card suits, while higher-paying ones include Odin’s ravens and more. This slot promises instant wins, a symbol multipliers bonus feature, and free spins for players.

One of the best things we discovered when looking at Gaming Corps is that they do more than just slots. While other developers venture out to other types of casino games, Gaming Corps has chosen to do mobile games.

These games have cute themes and simple mechanics, and they can provide a lot of fun for anyone who decides to give them a try. What we like about them is that this proves that Gaming Corps has a mindset that goes beyond just making a terrific slot.

We can only hope that approaching slot development through the lens of video games in this way will lead to some unique new styles of slot machine features, in the style of Relax Gaming slots, or Rival Gaming slots for example.

Features and benefits:

DRIVEN

We are a driven, curious, ambitious, fresh-thinking champion and turbine for the Gaming and iGaming industries.

SELECTIVE

We are selective, conscious and dedicated in how we develop products, how we communicate and how we grow our business.

RESPONSIBLE

We are a responsible, caring and meticulous player on the markets we serve, striving for constant improvement and reliability.

License: 

Gaming Corps has a license for development and distribution of casino games issued by the Malta Gaming Authority.

en_USEnglish