...

点燃(点燃赌场)

一款适合喜欢旅行、更喜欢赢大钱的人的游戏!Thundercrash将带你在天空中冒险,在那里,乘数和巨大的赔付是很常见的!在高空翱翔,并保持在空中,因为你的时间越长,你的奖金就越大翱翔在高空,并尽可能长时间地停留在空中,因为你飞得越久--你的奖金就会越大

点燃赌场是最热门的新的在线赌场和扑克室,你去那里振兴行动。

成立年份。 2016

开发的游戏。  超过300

业主。 林顿有限公司

主要流派。 体育, 历史, 魔术, 冒险, 流行

游戏类型。 老虎机, 桌上游戏

主要办公室。 澳大利亚

社会网络。

https://www.facebook.com/groups/847005375959040/
https://twitter.com/ignitioncasino?lang=en
https://www.instagram.com/p/CKhd5eiA6_1/?hl=en


关于制片人。

Ignition Casino已经经营了几年,在2016年,他们获得了购买Bovada扑克网络的机会。你们很多人可能知道,Bovada是曾经占主导地位的Bodog品牌的一个分支,它希望将自己的这一资产剥离出来,专注于他们面向美国的体育博彩和赌场。

这就是事情变得有点复杂的地方。Ignition和Bovada一样,在蒙特利尔以外的卡纳瓦克获得许可。此外,Ignition似乎使用与Bovada相同的赌场软件。

最后,Ignition是Bovada扑克网络的一个皮肤,然后被提议接管整个网络。

你可以想象这如何导致行业内许多人声称这两家公司实际上是一样的。对我们来说,这篇评论不是关于所有权背后的政治,而是更多关于玩家可以得到什么,以及我们是否认为这个扑克网络足够稳定,可以在未来几年内维持自己(和你的存款)。

游戏的类型。

  • 250多个在线老虎机
  • 34个真实经销商游戏
  • 33个累积奖券
  • 25个桌面游戏
  • 9个专业游戏
  • 8个视频扑克游戏
  • 在线扑克室

你可以在Ignition Casino玩的一些最好的老虎机包括Crystal Water, Reels & Wheels, Sushi Wins, Gongxi Facai, Ganesh's Blessing, Fafafa XL, Reindeer Wild Wins, Viking Treasures, Gods Of Giza, Lawless Ladies, Golden Children, Cyberpunk City, and Mystic Wolf。

Ignition Casino有相当多的桌面游戏可供选择。这包括25个品种,如Andar Bahar,美式轮盘,百家乐,21点,加勒比海扑克,加勒比海梭哈扑克,骰子,牌九,Let Em Ride,Teen Patti和其他令人兴奋的虚拟桌面游戏,以大量现金。

Ignition的一个真正独特的部分是虚拟体育大厅。这个区域是新的,为玩家提供了投注模拟体育赛事的机会247。回顾这个区域,可以在2022年投注的有趣选项,包括各种体育和事件,如彩色,骆驼,超级汽车,灰狗,马,足球联赛,足球直播,和篮球。

特点和好处。

点燃扑克

Ignition赌场是软式扑克的代名词。尽管它也是总共120个游戏的主场(其中大部分不是扑克变体),但在衡量是否在这里注册时,扑克通常是人们看的第一件事。

这是很自然的。如前所述,Ignition娱乐场是最好的扑克网站之一。它的扑克流量比任何其他赌场网站都多,一周内每天平均有超过1100名现金玩家参与竞争。

关于这一点,在Ignition扑克室当然有三种不同的投注限额。固定限额、彩池限额和前面提到的无限额。

Ignition赌场的促销和红利。

Ignition赌场以两个(严格来说,不止两个,但很快就会有更多)欢迎奖金欢迎你。赌场欢迎奖金,和扑克欢迎奖金。

我们说 "不止 "的原因是你可以选择法币欢迎存款奖金和比特币欢迎奖金。

赌场和扑克的存款奖金基本相同--如果你通过法币存款,它们都是100%至$1,000的存款奖金匹配,如果你通过比特币存款,则是150%至$1,500的优惠。

所有这些欢迎优惠的下注要求是25倍,这是非常公平的,比行业平均水平好。

顺便说一下,你可以使用Ignition赌场的奖金代码来获得这些奖金,这在网站上本身就有。

用户界面。

Ignition赌场真正酷的地方在于它对细节的关注。例如,当你前往设置部分时,你可以调整各种事情,包括桌子设置、游戏设置(如下注值、手牌强度和彩池总数),以及更多。

事实上,你几乎拥有自己的个人在线扑克仪表板,让你有机会以电子表格的形式看到目前正在进行的桌面游戏,以及每张桌子上竞争的玩家数量和平均锅。

同时,Ignition赌场的整体用户布局是相当简单的东西。该网站功能齐全,设计巧妙(如果不是很华丽),适合那些只想注册、存款和下注的玩家。

其他Ignition赌场游戏。

如前所述,Ignition赌场是一个非常注重扑克的在线赌场,整体游戏选择有点有限。

在写这篇文章的时候,你可以在这里投注大约120个游戏。该列表包括55个以上的老虎机游戏,8个扑克变体,8个21点游戏,以及少量的基诺、在线百家乐和轮盘游戏。

不要搞错了--尽管数量有限,但你会在这里找到伟大的赌场游戏,包括流行的变体,如双甲板21点。

这里还有34个现场庄家游戏,当你考虑到Ignition直到2019年才开始增加现场游戏时,这是一个相对较高的游戏数量。

大多数游戏由RealTime Gaming和Rival Gaming等大牌开发商提供,你可以投注真钱或在练习模式下玩游戏。

信誉。

Ignition赌场可能只存在了大约6年,但它已经巩固了自己作为世界各地玩家的首选扑克室的地位。

它的名声现在已经很好了,数以百万计的客户证明了这是一个完全许可的、安全的、有保障的网站和应用程序,可以相信它能兑现获胜的赌注。

在我们使用该网站的过程中,我们在收取奖金方面没有任何问题,而且在我们的研究中,我们没有发现任何证据表明Ignition拒绝结算合法的获胜赌注。

许可证。 

Ignition Casino获得了卡纳瓦克赌博委员会的许可,这是一个相当普遍的面向美国的赌场的许可。

zh_CNChinese (China)

...

Ignition (Ignition Casino)

A game for anyone that loves to travel and loves even more to win big! Thundercrash will take you on an adventure through the skies where Multipliers and huge Payouts are commonplace! Soar high into the air and stay up as long as you can, as the longer you fly - the bigger your Prize will be!

Ignition Casino is the hottest new online casino and poker room where you go to rev up the action.

Year founded: 2016

Developed games:  over 300

Owner: Lynton Limited

Main Genres: Sports, History, Magic, Adventure, Popular

Games type: Slots, Table games

Main office: Australia

Social networks:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/847005375959040/
https://twitter.com/ignitioncasino?lang=en
https://www.instagram.com/p/CKhd5eiA6_1/?hl=en


About the producer:

Ignition Casino has been in business for a few years, and in 2016 they were given the opportunity to purchase the Bovada Poker Network. Bovada, as many of you may know, is an offshoot of the once-dominant Bodog brand, and it was looking to divulge itself of this asset to focus on their U.S.-facing sportsbook and casino.

This is where things get a little complicated. Ignition is licensed in Kahnawake outside of Montreal, just like Bovada. Also, Ignition seems to use the same casino software as Bovada does.

Finally, Ignition was a skin of the Bovada Poker Network before being offered to take the whole network over.

You can imagine how this has caused many in the industry to claim that the two companies are in fact the same. For us, this review isn’t about the politics behind the ownership, but more about what is available for players and whether or not we think the poker network is stable enough to sustain itself (and your deposits) for years to come.

Types of games:

  • 250+ Online Slots
  • 34 Live Dealer Games
  • 33 Progressive Jackpots
  • 25 Table Games
  • 9 Specialty Games
  • 8 Video Poker Games
  • Online Poker Room

Some of the best slots you can play at Ignition Casino include Crystal Water, Reels & Wheels, Sushi Wins, Gongxi Facai, Ganesh’s Blessing, Fafafa XL, Reindeer Wild Wins, Viking Treasures, Gods Of Giza, Lawless Ladies, Golden Children, Cyberpunk City, and Mystic Wolf.

Ignition Casino has a decent selection of table games to play. This includes 25 varieties like Andar Bahar, American Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack, Carribean Hold’em, Carribean Stud Poker, Craps, Dice, Pai Gow, Let Em Ride, Teen Patti and other exciting virtual table games to in huge cash on.

One truly unique section at Ignition is the Virtual Sports lobby. This area is new and offers players the chance to bet on simulated sports events 247. Review this area for fun options to bet on in 2022, including various sports & events like Color Color, Camels, Super cars, Greyhounds, Horses, Soccer League, Soccer Live, and Basketball.

Features and benefits:

Ignition Poker

Ignition casino is synonymous with soft poker. Despite it also being home to 120 games in total (most of which aren’t poker variants), poker is generally the first thing people look at when weighing up whether or not to sign-up here.

It’s only natural: As mentioned, Ignition casino is one of the best poker sites. It has more poker traffic than any other casino site, with over 1,100 cash players competing on average on a daily basis every day of the week.

On that note, there are, of course, three different betting limits at Ignition poker room: Fixed limit, pot limit and the aforementioned no limit.

Ignition Casino Promotions and Bonuses:

Ignition casino welcomes you with two (technically, more than two, but more on that soon) welcome bonuses: A casino welcome bonus, and a poker welcome bonus.

The reason we say “more than that” is because you can choose between fiat currency welcome deposit bonuses and a Bitcoin welcome bonus.

The casino and the poker deposit bonuses are pretty much the same – they’re both 100% up to $1,000 deposit bonus match if you deposit via fiat currency, and 150% up to $1,500 offers if you deposit via Bitcoin.

Wagering requirements for all these welcome offers is 25x, which is extremely fair and better than industry average.

You can use an Ignition casino bonus code for these bonuses, by the way, which is available on the website itself.

User Interface:

What’s really cool about Ignition casino is the sheer attention to detail. For example, when you head over to the Settings section, you can tweak all kinds of things, including table settings, gameplay settings (such as bet value, hand strength, and pot total), and more.

Indeed, you pretty much have your own personal online poker dashboard that gives you the chance to see in a spreadsheet format the table games that are currently ongoing, as well as the number of players competing at each table and the average pot.

The overall Ignition casino user layout, meanwhile, is pretty simplistic stuff. The site is functional, smartly (if not glamorously) designed, and it will suit players who just want to sign up, make a deposit and crack on with placing bets.

Other Ignition Casino Games:

As mentioned earlier, Ignition casino is very much a poker-focused online casino, and overall game selection is a tad limited.

At the time of writing, you can bet on around 120 games here. The list includes 55+ slot games, 8 poker variants, 8 blackjack games, and a handful of keno, online baccarat, and roulette games.

Make no mistake – even though the number is limited, you’ll find great casino games here, including popular variants like Double Deck Blackjack.

There are also 34 live dealer games here, which is a relatively high number of games when you consider Ignition didn’t start adding live games until 2019.

Most of the games are provided by big-name developers such as RealTime Gaming and Rival Gaming, and you can bet real money or play the games in practice mode.

Reputation:

Ignition casino might only have been around for about six years, but it’s cemented itself as the go-to poker room for players all over the world.

Its reputation now precedes it, with millions of customers testament to the fact that this is a fully licensed, safe, and secure website and app that can be trusted to honor winning bets.

In our time using the site, we had zero issues collecting our winnings, and in our research, we found no evidence of Ignition refusing to ever settle a legit winning bet.

License: 

Ignition Casino was licensed by the Kahnawake Gambling Commission, a fairly common license for US-facing casinos

en_USEnglish