...

BGaming

正面和反面是一个适合所有人的有趣小游戏。游戏的目的是翻转硬币,预测哪一面会朝上露出来。
是時候與 BGaming 一起翱翔到天堂了!當您將火箭發射到太空時獲得令人難以置信的勝利意味著是時候出發了! Space XY 是一款簡單但引人入勝的遊戲。不要再拖延了:加入腎上腺素沖向星星並賺錢。
Plinko其實非常初級隨機,沒有具體的下注策略,但多年來依然被眾多粉絲所喜愛。
乾淨整潔,非常適合休閒。您在每場比賽中的娛樂是 BGAMING 的重中之重。歡迎來到Rocket Dice!

BGaming – 將賭博轉化為遊戲的賭場遊戲提供商

成立年份: 2018

開發的遊戲:  70 多款極具吸引力的遊戲

所有者: 伊万·蒙蒂克

主要流派: 動物、經典、金字塔、冒險

遊戲類型: 老虎機、輪盤賭、紙牌遊戲、桌上游戲、彩票

主要辦公室: 馬耳他,瓦萊塔

社交網絡:

https://twitter.com/bgamingo
https://www.instagram.com/bgaming_studio/
https://www.facebook.com/bgamingofficial/
https://www.linkedin.com/company/bgamingofficial/
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCinT8ALFjH1O0pyOkBi1NWw/

關於製作人:

BGaming 是一家富有創意且發展迅速的 iGaming 內容提供商,它將對遊戲的熱情與豐富的行業專業知識相結合。自 2012 年以來一直致力於製作在線遊戲,我們將所獲得的所有知識都投入到了 BGaming 品牌的創建中,該品牌於 2018 年誕生。BGaming 以自己的各種引人入勝的在線賭場遊戲和成為支持加密貨幣的先驅。如今,BGaming 的產品組合包括 70 多種產品,例如視頻老虎機、視頻撲克、彩票、紙牌和休閒遊戲,具有高清圖形和適用於每台設備的清晰用戶界面。

總部位於馬耳他,白俄羅斯血統公司的開發辦公室位於明斯克。

感謝擁有無限能量的專家團隊和 20 多年的 iGaming 經驗,我們製作的遊戲完美平衡了理想的視覺效果和數學,以及豐富的遊戲玩法和令人驚訝的功能。因此,我們的遊戲娛樂並完全滿足玩家和運營商的需求。 BGaming的根本價值在於玩家和玩家的選擇永遠是第一位的。因此,我們不斷分析和研究玩家的需求和偏好,為每個人製作獨特而有吸引力的產品。真實玩家測試我們製作的每款遊戲並提供反饋,幫助 BGaming 不斷改進。

遊戲類型:

免費老虎機和賭場遊戲
您是否對巨額獎金感到興奮,迫不及待想要中大獎?作為一家富有創造力和進步性的 iGaming 提供商,BGaming 提供豐富的賭場遊戲集合,為玩家提供大量機會和幸運時刻!

無論您喜歡旋轉老虎機還是在輪盤賭桌上等待幸運數字,BGaming 的在線賭場遊戲都能滿足任何玩家的口味!該品牌的免費在線賭場遊戲列表包括引人注目的老虎機、熱門桌遊和休閒遊戲等多種產品。網站上提供免費的賭場遊戲,讓玩家在沒有任何風險或存款的情況下玩得開心。如果您剛開始在賭博世界中冒險,我們準備了不同類型的在線賭場遊戲的描述,讓您的選擇更容易!但是,建議玩每款遊戲來製作自己的頂級列表!

BGAMING 的老虎機遊戲
只需按下“旋轉”並等待獲勝組合 - 這就是玩免費在線老虎機的方法!在線老虎機遊戲可能是最受歡迎的賭場遊戲,讓您有機會快速獲勝!同時,免費老虎機遊戲以高品質的畫面、引人入勝的情節和動聽的音樂吸引著玩家。所有這些使老虎機成為最令人興奮和多樣化的在線賭場遊戲。無論您喜歡傳統的水果老虎機還是受到古埃及的啟發,您都可以輕鬆找到這款遊戲!瀏覽 BGaming 的在線老虎機遊戲陣容!在您的桌面上或使用任何小工具在線玩老虎機! BGaming 生產的每個免費老虎機對任何設備都非常友好!順便說一句,今天的手機老虎機遊戲正在吸引越來越多的觀眾。這就是為什麼現在 iGaming 提供商特別注意使移動版老虎機的速度與傳統版本相同。

BGAMING 的桌面遊戲
對於傳統的陸上賭場,桌面遊戲也可以在線獲得。 BGaming 製作了一套最受歡迎的桌面遊戲,例如撲克、二十一點、百家樂,當然還有輪盤賭。如果您是經典賭場遊戲的業餘愛好者,那麼是時候開始在線撲克或二十一點遊戲了!我們相信您會一次又一次地回來!但如果您是賭博界的新手,我們很高興為您介紹不同類型的桌面遊戲。

BGAMING的紙牌遊戲
世界上大多數人都玩過紙牌遊戲。世界上流行的紙牌遊戲有幾十種。如果您的朋友不像您一樣喜歡紙牌遊戲,那麼 BGaming 可以陪伴您!我們收集了最激動人心的紙牌遊戲,讓您的日子充滿興奮和大贏! Brand 的產品組合包括一些視頻撲克和二十一點的變體。如果這些遊戲讓你有點累,你為什麼不玩百家樂或Hi-Lo Switch?

BGAMING 輪盤賭
可以想像不玩輪盤賭的賭場嗎?絕不!時尚且引人入勝的在線輪盤遊戲與傳統版本一樣令人興奮。考慮到這一點,BGaming 團隊製作了三種類型的輪盤遊戲:歐式輪盤、法式輪盤和美式輪盤。坐在虛擬桌旁,下注黑色、紅色或零!

BGAMING 的休閒和骰子遊戲
休閒是不適合任何其他類別的遊戲。他們通常有簡單的規則,不需要特定的策略或技能。 BGaming 的休閒遊戲組合包括 Plinko、Minesweeper、Head&Tails 和一些骰子遊戲。所有這些遊戲都可以在線獲得!這些遊戲簡單的事實並不意味著它們不會給您帶來很多樂趣和豐厚的獎金!

特點和優點:

  • 玩家驅動的方法。 我們創建新遊戲的方法專注於定期分析玩家的需求。每款新遊戲也都經過真實玩家的測試。
  • 可證明公平。 BGAMING 是第一個在在線老虎機中引入“可證明的公平性”功能的主要遊戲提供商。在密碼學的幫助下,玩家可以輕鬆驗證所有遊戲結果確實是公正的和隨機的。
  • 20 多年的專業知識。 BGAMING 團隊包括在遊戲領域擁有豐富經驗的專業人士,他們知道如何創造高質量的產品。
  • 多幣種支持。 我們可以處理世界上任何用於社交娛樂場的法定貨幣、加密貨幣或虛擬貨幣。

執照:

N1 Games Ltd 的註冊地址為 206, Wisely house, Old Bakery street, Valletta VLT 1451, Malta,獲得馬耳他博彩管理局的許可和監管,可根據 B2B 關鍵博彩供應許可證(許可證號:MGA)提供 Type1 博彩服務/B2B/785/2020,2021 年 3 月 18 日發布)。
© 2022 版權所有。

zh_TWChinese (Taiwan)

...

BGaming

It's time to soar to heavenly heights with BGaming! Getting incredible wins when you fire the rocket into space means it's time to go! Space XY is a simple but compelling game. Don't put it off any longer: join an adrenaline rush to the stars and make your money.
Plinko in fact is really elementary and random, there are no specific betting strategies, but it’s still enjoyed by many fans for years.
Neat and clean, perfect for leisure. Your entertainment in every game is BGAMING’s top priority. Welcome to Rocket Dice!

BGaming – Casino games provider converting gambling into gaming

Year founded: 2018

Developed games:  70+ highly engaging games

Owner: Ivan Montik

Main Genres: Animals, Classics, Pyramids, Adventure

Games type: Slot machines, Roulette, Card games, Table games, Lotteries

Main office: Malta, Valetta

Social networks:

https://twitter.com/bgamingo
https://www.instagram.com/bgaming_studio/
https://www.facebook.com/bgamingofficial/
https://www.linkedin.com/company/bgamingofficial/
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCinT8ALFjH1O0pyOkBi1NWw/

About the producer:

BGaming is a creative and fast-growing iGaming content provider combining a passion for gaming with extensive expertise in the industry. Working on making online games since 2012, we’ve put all the knowledge we’ve gained into the creation of the BGaming brand, which came to life in 2018. BGaming revealed itself to the world with its own variety of captivating online casino games and became the pioneer in supporting cryptocurrencies. Today BGaming’s portfolio includes 70+ products such as video slots, video poker, lottery, card and casual games with HD graphics and a clear user interface for every device.

Headquartered in Malta, the development office of the company of Belarusian origin is located in Minsk.

Thanks to an expert team with limitless energy and 20+ year’s experience in iGaming, we produce games perfectly balancing between ideal visuals and maths, along with rich gameplay and surprising features. As a result, our games entertain and totally fulfill the demands of players and operators. BGaming’s fundamental value is that the player and player choice always come first. Therefore we constantly analyze and study player needs and preferences to make unique and attractive products for everyone. Real players test each game we produce and provide feedback that helps BGaming constantly improve.

Types of games:

FREE SLOTS & CASINO GAMES
Are you excited about huge winnings and can’t wait to hit the jackpot? Being a creative and progressive iGaming provider, BGaming offers a rich collection of casino games giving players a lot of chances and fortunate moments!

Whether you like spinning slots or waiting for a lucky number at a roulette table, online casino games by BGaming meet the taste of any player! The brand’s list of free online casino games includes a variety of products such as eye-catching slots, popular table and casual games. Free casino games are available on the website allowing players to have fun without any risks or deposits. If you just start your adventure in the gambling world, we have prepared descriptions of different types of online casino games to make your choice easier! But still, advice to play each game to make your own top list!

SLOTS GAMES BY BGAMING
Just push “spin” and wait for winning combinations — that’s how to play free online slots machines! Online slots games are perhaps the most popular casino games giving the opportunity to win fast! At the same time, free slots games attract players with high-quality graphics, captivating plots, and lovely music. All of these make slots the most exciting and diverse online casino games. Whether you like traditional fruit slots or are inspired by ancient Egypt, you will find the game easily! Browse the BGaming’s lineup of online slot games! Play slots online on your desktop or using any gadget! Each free slot produced by BGaming is user-friendly for any device! By the way, today mobile slot games are gaining more and more audiences. That’s why iGaming providers nowadays pay particular attention to make mobile versions of slots fast and equal to their traditional versions.

TABLE GAMES BY BGAMING
Traditional for land-based casinos, table games are also available online. BGaming has produced a set of most popular table games such as poker, blackjack, baccarat, and, of course, roulette. If you are an amateur of classic casino games, it’s time to start a poker or blackjack round online! We are sure you will get back again and again! But if you are a newbie in the gambling world, we are delighted to tell you more about different types of table games.

CARD GAMES BY BGAMING
Most people on the globe have ever played card games. There are dozens of card games that are popular in the world. If your friends aren’t as fond of card games as you are, BGaming is here to keep you company! We gathered the most exciting card games to make your days full of excitement and big wins! Brand’s portfolio includes a few variations of video poker and blackjack. If these games make you a bit tired, why don’t you play Baccarat or Hi-Lo Switch?

ROULETTES BY BGAMING
Is it possible to imagine a casino without playing roulette? Never! Stylish and captivating, online roulette games are no less exciting than their traditional versions. Bearing this fact in mind, the BGaming team has produced three types of roulette games: European, French and American roulette. Sit at the virtual table and bet on black, red or zero!

CASUAL & DICE GAMES BY BGAMING
Casual are games that do not fit any other categories. They usually have simple rules and don’t require particular strategies or skills. BGaming’s portfolio of casual games includes Plinko, Minesweeper, Head&Tails and a few dice games. All of these games are available online too! The fact that these games are simple does not mean at all that they won’t gift you a lot of pleasure and great winnings!

Features and benefits:

  • PLAYER-DRIVEN APPROACH. OUR APPROACH TO CREATING NEW GAMES IS FOCUSED ON REGULAR ANALYSIS OF PLAYERS’ NEEDS. EACH NEW GAME IS ALSO TESTED BY REAL PLAYERS.
  • PROVABLY FAIR. BGAMING IS THE FIRST MAJOR IGAMING PROVIDER TO INTRODUCE THE “PROVABLE FAIRNESS” FEATURE IN ONLINE SLOTS. WITH THE HELP OF CRYPTOGRAPHY, PLAYERS CAN EASILY VERIFY THAT ALL GAME RESULTS ARE INDEED UNBIASED AND RANDOM.
  • 20+ YEARS OF EXPERTISE. THE BGAMING TEAM INCLUDES PROFESSIONALS WITH HUGE EXPERIENCE IN THE IGAMING SPHERE WHO KNOW HOW TO CREATE HIGH-QUALITY PRODUCTS.
  • MULTI-CURRENCY SUPPORT. WE CAN HANDLE ANY OF THE WORLD’S FIAT CURRENCIES, CRYPTOCURRENCIES, OR VIRTUAL CURRENCIES USED IN SOCIAL CASINOS.

License:

N1 Games Ltd, having its registered address at 206, Wisely house, Old Bakery street, Valletta VLT 1451, Malta, is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority to supply Type1 gaming services under a B2B Critical Gaming Supply Licence (Licence Number:MGA/B2B/785/2020, issued on 18th March 2021).
© 2022 All Rights Reserved.

en_USEnglish